Listed lenders offer loans for buyers and owners and are familiar with our program.

We do not warrant the products and services of these lenders, and by providing this list, do not exclude other lenders from providing mortgages that adhere to the Affordable Homeownership Program’s Mortgage Policy.

America's Mortgage

Michaela Phillips
303-443-6292
michaela@michaelaphillips.com
www.michaelaphillips.com

Aspen Lending Group

Teree L. Johnson
970-618-5400
TLJ@AspenLendingGroup.com
www.TLJmortgage.com

Mike Gray
303-345-7204
Mike@ColoLG.com

Caliber Home Loans

Dan Spiegler
D-720-643-1705
M-720-643-1705
Dan.S@caliberhomeloans.com
And here’s my website

Doug Ramsey
720-937-6754
Doug.Ramsey@caliberhomeloans.com
www.caliberhomeloans.com/dramsey

Colonial National Mortgage

Amanda Angha
303-443-4427
amanda.angha@gocolonial.com
www.cnmcs/boulder

Commerce Home Mortgage

Calvin Cox
303-544-0600
calvin@commercemtg.com
www.commercehomemortgage.com/cox

Mike Echery
303-544-0600
mechery@commercemtg.com
www.commercehomemortgage.com/mechery

Peter Rosato
303-226-1234
prosato@commercemtg.com
www.commercehomemortgage.com/prosato

Cornerstone Home Lending

Jeri Martinez
303-704-3394
JMartinez@houseloan.com
www.LoansbyJeri.com

Kerrin Reichen
303-926-0070
KReichen@hosueloan.com
www.KerrinReichen.com

Kris Fuller
O-303-351-7008
C-303-746-3093

CMG Financial

Phillip Leaf
303-895-7878
pleaf@cmgfi.com
www.cmgfi.com/agents/phillip-leaf

CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC

Diane DeSalvo Cunningham
303-905-7707
diane@myccmortgage.com
https://crosscountrymortgage.com/Diane-DeSalvo-Cunningham/

Elevations Credit Union

Chris Oxley
720-565-6048
chris.oxley@elevationscu.com
www.elevationscu.com

Greg Roller
303-443-4672 x 2207
greg.roller@elevationscu.com
www.elevationscu.com

Ian Bennett
303-443-2050
TeamBennett@elevationscu.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Michael O'Brien
303-902-6322
crg@fairwaymc.com
www.fairwaycrggroup.com

First Bank

Justin Sutherland
303-543-3640
Justin.Sutherland@efirstbank.com
www.efirstbank.com

Erick Giron / Habla español
720-304-4910
efirstbank.com | Blog

Yesenia Nunez
T-303-543-3653
Yesenia.Nunez@efirstbank.com
www.efirstbank.com

LiMin DePenning / Speaks Mandarin
T-720-304-4910
F-720-304-4922
LiMin.DePenning@efirstbank.com
www.efirstbank.com

Guaranteed Rate

Brian Manning
303-500-3839
brianm@rate.com
www.brianmanningteam.com

Insight Financial Corporation

Dave Schell
303-444-2885 x 1
dave@insightfinancial.net
www.insightfinancial.net

David Majcen
303-444-2885 x 4
dmajcen@insightfinancial.net
www.insightfinancial.net

Key Bank

Elliot Dill
720-482-5001
elliot_a_dill@keybank.com
www.key.com

Michael K Organ
303-405-7454
michael_k_organ@keybank.com
www.key.com

Legacy Mutual Mortgage - Uphoff Team

Jake Martin
720-225-2745
jake.martin@legacymutual.com

Lex Campaldini
720-255-2735
alex.campaldini@legacymutual.com

LIV Sotheby's International Realty

Sara Vaughn
720-256-8987
sara.vaughn@sothebysrealty.com

Loan Simple, Inc.

Jodianne Mentus
303-717-3682
jmentus@loansimple.com
www.loansimple.com/jodianne-mentus

Nathan Dozois
303-333-2020
ndozois@loansimple.com
www.loansimple.com

Nest Home Lending

Nora Ziel
303-527-1175
NZiel@NestHomeLending.com
www.noraziel.com

Peoples Mortgage Company

Wesley Banagas
970-658-9890
wbanagas@peoplesmortgage.com

Perl Mortgage, Inc.

Jen Evert
630-403-9082 x 5082
jevert@perlmortgage.com
www.perlmortgage.com

Planet Home Lending

Alicia Alpenfels
303-710-5992
aalpenfels@planethomelending.com

Brian Weinberg
303-916-6982
bweinberg@planethomelending.com

Premier Mortgage Group

David Meza / Habla español
303-302-3915
dmeza@pmglending.com
www.davidmortgages.com

Noel Bennett
303-302-3848
nbennett@pmlending.com
www.pmglending.com

Phil Zajicek
520-237-4469
pzajicek@pmlending.com
philzajicek@gmail.com

Stearns Lending, LLC

Tanya Hall
503-616-9299
thall@stearns.com
https://stearns.com/

Lori Elder
657-231-8194
lelder@stearns.com
https://stearns.com/

Universal Lending

Mike Greenberg
D-720-508-3879
C-303-931-7641
mgreenberg@ulc.com
www.ulc.com/mgreenberg

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Pam Mullen
303-417-0403
Pamela.M.Mullen@wellsfargo.com
www.WFHM.com/pamela-mullen