Show/Hide

The City of Boulder welcomes your feedback. Use our Inquire Boulder customer service tool to tell us what’s on your mind.

  • Homeownership Main Page
  • Homes for Sale
  • Future Owners
  • For Current Owners
  • For Realtors
  • For Lenders
  • Repair Program
  • Housing Division

Lender Referral List

Lender Referral List

These listed lenders offer loans for buyers and owners and are familiar with our program. We do not warrant the products and services of these lenders, and by providing this list, do not exclude other lenders from providing mortgages that adhere to the Affordable Homeownership Program’s Mortgage Policy.

8Z Mortgage

Noel Bennett
Director of Lending
303-563-4117
nbennett@8zmortgage.com
www.8zmortgage.com
 

America's Mortgage

Michaela Phillips
Sr. Mortgage Broker
303-443-6292
michaela@michaelaphillips.com
www.michaelaphillips.com
 

Caliber Home Loans

Tim Graham
Branch Manager
303-228-6961
Tim.Graham@CaliberHomeLoans.com
www.CaliberHomeLoansInc.com/TimGraham
 

Citywide Home Loans

Diane DeSalvo Cunningham
303-905-7707
diane@chl.cc
www.chl.cc

Doug Ramsey
720-937-6754
Doug.Ramsey@chl.cc
www.chl.cc
 

Commerce Home Mortgage

Calvin Cox
Vice President
303-544-0600
calvin@commercemtg.com
www.commercehomemortgage.com/cox

Mike Echery
Loan Officer
303-544-0600
mechery@commercemtg.com
www.commercehomemortgage.com/mechery

Peter Rosato
Mortgage Advisor
303-226-1234
prosato@commercemtg.com
www.commercehomemortgage.com/prosato

 

Cornerstone Home Lending Inc.

Ian Bennett
Senior Loan Officer
303-443-2050
TeamBennett@Houseloan.com
www.IanBennettLoans.com

 

Elevations Credit Union

Chris Oxley
Mortgage Loan Officer
303-443-4672 x1742
chris.oxley@elevationscu.com
www.elevationscu.com
NMLS 1057338

Greg Roller
Mortgage Loan Officer
303-443-4672 x 2207
greg.roller@elevationscu.com
www.elevationscu.com

 

FirstBank

Jeff Anderberg
Banking Officer - Boulder
T  303-543-3622
F  303-543-3610
jeff.anderberg@efirstbank.com
www.efirstbank.com

Scott Aylor
Banking Officer – Boulder
T  303-543-3640
F  303-543-3655
scott.aylor@efirstbank.com
www.efirstbank.com
 

Insight Financial Corporation

David Majcen
Loan Officer
303-444-2885 x 4
dmajcen@insightfinancial.net
www.insightfinancial.net

Dave Schell
President/Loan Officer
303-444-2885 x 1
dave@insightfinancial.net
www.insightfinancial.net
 

Key Bank

Denise Burtzlaff
Mortgage Loan Officer
303-405-7460
Denise_L_Burtzlaff@keybank.com
www.keybankmortgage.com

John Holt
Personal Banker
720-482-5001
John_B_Holt@keybank.com
www.keybankmortgage.com
 

Legacy Mutual Mortgage - Uphoff Team

Jake Martin
New Client Manager
720-225-2745
jake.martin@legacymutual.com

Lex Campaldini
Account Executive
720-255-2735
alex.campaldini@legacymutual.com

 

LIV Sotheby's International Realty

Sara Vaughn
Realtor
720-256-8987
sara.vaughn@sothebysrealty.com

 

Loan Simple, Inc.

Nathan Dozois
CFO
303-333-2020
ndozois@loansimple.com
www.loansimple.com

Jodianne Mentus
Branch Manager/Loan Officer
303-717-3682
jmentus@loansimple.com
www.loansimple.com/jodianne-mentus
 

Mortgage Master, Inc.

Brian Manning
Residential Mortgage Lender
720-496-3422, ext. 1
bmanning@MortgageMaster.com
www.MortgageMaster.com/bmanning
 

New American Funding

Dan Spiegler
Senior Loan Consultant
720-627-8815
dan.spiegler@nafinc.com
www.nafboulder.com

Brian Weinberg
Senior Loan Consultant
303-916-6982
brian.weinberg@nafinc.com
www.nafboulder.com
 

Peoples Mortgage Company

Wesley Banagas
Loan Officer
970-658-9890
wbanagas@peoplesmortgage.com
 

Perl Mortgage, Inc.

Jen Evert
Licensing & Office Coordinator
630-403-9082 x5082
jevert@perlmortgage.com
www.perlmortgage.com
 

Premier Lending, LLC

Alicia Alpenfels
Senior Mortgage Advisor
303-302-3845
aalpenfels@pmglending.com
www.pmglending.com
 

Solera Mortgage

Nora Ziel, NMLSR ID 281702
VP, Loan Officer
303-867-4711
nziel@solerabank.com
www.noraziel.com
 

Starkey Mortgage

Mike Greenberg
Senior Loan Officer
303-931-7641 (cell)
mgreenberg@starkeymtg.com  
mikegreenberghomeloans.com

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Pam Mullen
Home Mortgage Consultant, NMLSR ID 403822
303-417-0403
Pamela.M.Mullen@wellsfargo.com
www.WFHM.com/pamela-mullen
 

 

 

View Full Site