The agents listed below have some familiarity with our program.

Below is a list of real estate agents who may be able to assist you in buying or selling a home. You may use any agent you like. They do not need to be listed below. We provide this list for those who do not know where to start. We do not recommend or endorse any particular real estate agent.

8030 Realty

Megan James
630-363-9779
https://8030realty.com/megan-james/
Megan@8030realty.com

8Z Real Estate

John Hinkelman
303-563-4102
john@8z.com

Michelle Lawson
303-253-2024
Michelle.Lawson@8z.com
MichelleLawson.8z.com

Accent Properties

David Lucas
303-449-2900
david@accentproperties.net,
www.accentproperties.net

Asmussen & Associates Metro Brokers

John Asmussen
303-604-2224
John@JohnAsmussen.com
www.asmussenandassociates.com

Atlas Real Estate Group

John Beaupre
303-817-5995
JohnRBeaupre@gmail.com

Barb Westfall

Barb Westfall
303-981-7829
barbsclay@yahoo.com

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, Rocky Mountain Realtors

Chelsea Brough
720-394-3180
cbrough@bhhsrmr.com
https://www.bhhsrockymountain.com/boulder/chelsea-brough/cid-3021202

Debbie Caulfield
303-818-7403
dcaulfield@bhhsrmr.com

Boulder Area Realty

Judith Herr
720-560-1272
judeherr@gmail.com
www.judeherrhomes.com

Brantmeyer Real Estate

Kathryn Brantmeyer
720-530-0055
realestate@brantmeyer.com

Brokers Guild Cherry Creek, Ltd

Elzbieta Sobczak
303-875-4024
ela.sobczak@yahoo.com

Care Realty Co.

Katie Albee
303-250-4966
katie@carerealtyco.com
www.carerealtyco.com

Cherry Creek Properties, Inc.

Michele Cohen
303-931-7901
info@boulder-realestate.com
www.ccpre.com

Cherry Creek Properties, LLC

Lauren Young
303-713-9000
lauren@laurenyounghomes.com

Cobalt Realty, ltd.

Carrie Soto
303-641-2973
carriesotoREBroker@gmail.com

Coldwell Banker Realty Boulder

Aileen Winter
303-437-0061
aileen.winter@coloradohomes.com

Brad Pickels
720-839-1673
Brad@oskayPickelsGroup.com

Brooke Weathers
303-898-6465
Brooke.Weathers@coloradohomes.com

Deidra Laurel
720-840-2212
deidra.laurel@coloradohomes.com

Ed Kellogg
303-817-2417
ed.kellogg@coloradohomes.com

Jessie Rothman
720-255-6076
jessie.rothman@coloradohomes.com

John K. Vaughan
303-408-7420
john.vaughan@coloradohomes.com

John Griffin
303-408-7510
john.griffin@ColoradoHomes.com

Kari Goddard
720-437-9755
kari.goddard@coloradohomes.com

Kimberly Lackey
720-297-4895
kimlackey@att.net

Laura Guerra
720-325-8277
laura@happyboulderhomes.com

Marcelle Partridge
303-945-0553
Marcelle.partridge@coloradohomes.com
http://boulderhomesbypartridge.com/

Mary Hill
303-808-7796
Mary.Hill@coloradohomes.com

Stephanie Haile-Pflaum
720-335-8845
Stephanie.Pflaum@coloradohomes.com

https://www.pflaumrealestate.com/

Wendy Hofmann
303-709-9606
wendyhofmann@msn.com

Colorado Lifestyle Real Estate

Gladdie Funke
970-376-0722
funkyvailchick@yahoo.com

Compass

Amirah Counts
719-466-1646
amirah@westandmainhomes.com
https://www.westandmainhomes.com/agents/amirahcounts/

Boulos Ayad
720-270-9257
boulos.ayad@compass.com
www.compass.com

Choen Michelle Vogt
303-880-8178
choen.vogt@compass.com
www.compass.com

Chris Sweeney
720-480-6106
chris.sweeney@compass.com
www.compass.com

Jeptha Sheene
303-881-4147
jsheene@jepthasheene.com
www.jepthasheene.com

Kate Blalack
720-938-4642
kate.blalack@compass.com
www.compass.com

Monique Cole
303-815-2926
monique@moniquecole.com
www.moniquecole.com

Eighty 30 Realty

Darrin Harris Frisby
303-589-6466
Darrin@8030realty.com

Edelweiss Realty Co.

T. Ashley Roybal
303-588-4483
roybalrealty@gmail.com

Equity Colorado Real Estate - Front Range

Evie Cohen
303-507-7001
eviebc18@gmail.com
www.EvieCohenBoulder.com

James Wilkie
720-277-5537
http://james.wilkie.equitycolora dofrontrange.com/

Laurie Radatz
303-444-5243
laurieradatz@gmail.com

Estate Professionals

Kristen Naylor
303-956-4948
kristen@estate-pros.com

Feenstra Real Estate

Jeff Feenstra
303-422-7355
jeff@feenstrarealestate.com
www.feenstrarealestate.com

Homestead Real Estate LLC

Mary Ellen Wood
303-717-3003
m.e.wood@comcast.net

HomeSmart Realty Group of Colorado

Ricardo Cabrera / Habla Español
720-772-7765
info@realestateoflafayette.com
www. realestateoflafayette.com

House Calls Realty

Nicholas Bowman
303-476-8454
housecallsrealty@gmail.com
http://housecallsrealty.com/

JROC Properties

Eli Kalen
303-775-3962
eli@jrocproperties.com
http://elikalen.chime.me

Keller Williams

Andrew Garcia
720-297-7630
agarciahomes@kw.com

Heather Gomez
720-338-9794
heatherg@kw.com
www.heathergomez.com

Luis Hernandez
720-445-LUIS X 5847
LuiHernandez@gmail.com

James Wilkie
720-277-5537
James.Wilkie@kw.com
JimBoulderHomes@KWRealty.com

Bonnie Nugent
720-940-5302
bonnie@thecoloradoreteam.com

Kidder Plus Real Estate

Jeannine Fox / Habla español
303-884-7554
jninefox@gmail.com

LIV Sotheby's International Realty

Chris Angelovic
720-438-9232
cangelovic@livsothebysrealty.com

Jim Bodin
303-447-2000
jbodin@livsothebysrealty.com
http://LIVSothebysRealty.com

Live West Realty

Emma Quarterman
303-506-5218
emma@livewestrealty.com
www.emmaskycolorado.com

Rich Dana
303-995-7038
Rich@richdana.com
www.richdana.com

Susan Eastman
303-589-6845
susan@livewestrealty.com

Sarah Kim
720-745-2022
sarah@livewestrealty.com
www.SarahKimColorado.com

Michael Rothschild / Spanish, French, Italian & Portuguese
720-326-4646
michael@rothschildmichael.com
www.rothschildmichael.com

Carly Gurel
720-921-4560
Carly@CarlyGurel.com

Courtney Craig Trice
720-987-9651
courtneytrice@livewestrealty.com
www.courtneytrice.com

Linda Lewellyn
303-443-9490
linda@livewestrealty.com

Metro Brokers

Brenda Leach
303-525-3660
brenda_leach@yahoo.com

Miro & Co.

Mirsad "Miro" Telalbasic
720-327-0199
tmiro@msn.com

Mock Realty

Margaret Flaherty
303-497-0668
margaret@mockrealty.com

Sharon Rouse
303-589-2023
sharonrouse@mockrealty.com

Shel Schuttenberg
303-882-3136
shel@mockrealty.com
www.homeinboulder.com

My Plum Properties

Judith Thomas
720-201-6783
bouldercountyhomes@gmail.com
http://myplumproperties.com/

One Stop Realty

Matt Makowski
303-880-5230
Matt@MattMakowski.com

Open Real Estate

Sara Groem
303-522-4184
sara.groem@gmail.com
www.saragroem.com

PorchLight Real Estate Group

Liz Mandel
303-517-2340
Liz.Mandel@porchlightgroup.com
www.LizMandel.com

Property Colorado

Rebecca Johnson
303-523-5193
rebecca@propertycolorado.com
www.propertycolorado.com

Summer Youngs
303-245-1000
summer@PropertyColorado.com
www.propertycolorado.com

Prudential Real Estate of the Rockies

Kaylene Veron
303-931-8157
KayleneVeron@aol.com

Real Estate of the Rockies

Bob Lundy
303-919-4494
realestate@boblundy.com

Real Realty Colorado

Lauren Daniels
303-884-8144
Laurenl.realestate@gmail.com
www.realrealtycolorado.com

Zana Leiferman
303-810-1059
zana.realtor@gmail.com

Real Simple Realty

Douglas Priest
720-526-2466
doug.priest@realsimpleRE.com

Re/Max Alliance

Chris Ratay
303-499-9880
info@RatayRealty.com

Katie Brooks
720-644-7518
KatieBrooksHomes@gmail.com
www.boulderhomesource.com

Jan Marose
303-817-9675
janmarose@comcast.net

Joel Thompson
303-877-0060
joelathompson@hotmail.com

Joseph Wise
720-450-2789
Joseph@jtboulder.com

Josh Harrod
303-517-1763
Josh@HomesByJackieJones.com

Melissa Harris
970-397-2769
melissaharris@remax.net

Nancy Kirkendall
303-543-3093
nancyk@idcomm.com

Reed Peuser
303-888-4696
Reed@rootshomesales.com

Robin Gerlach
303-957-6397
robin@rootshomesales.com

Sally Terwilliger
303-499-9880
sjt@boulder.net

Todd Gogulski
303-219-0399
todd@ratayhomesales.com

Re/Max of Boulder

Ande Rice
303-449-7000
303-884-5785
ande@anderice.com
www.anderice.com

Angela McCormick
303-441-5616
amccormick@boulderco.com
www.angelamccormick.info

Clove Berger
303-441-5633
clove@cloveberger.com
www.cloveberger.com

Denise Patryas
303-441-5644
DenisePatryas@Boulderco.com

Donna Voss
303-810-8671
donnav@boulderco.com
www.Boulderco.com

Emelie S. Griffith
303-304-0676
emeliesgriffith@remax.net
www.emeliesgriffith.com

Karen Straus
303-204-7979
karen@karenstraus.com

Katie Atkins
720-365-1043
katie@boulderco.com
www.sweethomeco.com

Lynn Ryan
303-489-0309
Lynn@LynnRyanBoulder.com

Susan Baca
720-434-9142
susan@bacapartners.com

Patty Brandon
303-415-2267
pattyb@boulderco.com
www.bouldercoloradorealty.com

Steve Carter
303-931-4892
scarter@remax.net

Terry Larson
303-589-3028
Terry@terry-larson.com
www.terry-larson.com

Wendy Kahn-Robson
303-579-4676
wendy@boulderco.com

Re/Max Nexus

Courtney Leise
303-517-7149
courtney.colohomes@gmail.com
http://www.nexusforsale.com/

Re/Max Professionals

Steve Kinney
303-475-8200
steve@skinneyproperty.com

Resident Realty

Jodi Vann
720-880-2240
JodiVann@gmail.com
www.boulderareahomes.com

Rocky Mountain Real Estate Inc.

Ericka A. Campos Qurioz
720-401-6326
ericka@mre-inc.com

Royal Arch Real Estate

Ashley Newell
303-518-0691
Ashley@AANewell.com

Sandrock Real Estate

Thom Sandrock
O-720-704-1769
M-303-249-5599
thom@sandrockrealestate.com
SandrockRealEstate.com

Scott Miller Realty, LLC

Scott Miller
303-548-2328
ssmiller@ix.netcom.com

Sellstate Peak Realty

Katey Kana
970-775-8354
kana.katey@gmail.com

Silver Peak Realty

Sally Moser
303-829-3740
sally@silverpeakrealty.com
www.silverpeakrealty.com

Spaces Real Estate

Scott Sammons
720-244-4960
Scott@YourSpaces.com
www.YourSpaces.com

SPX Realty

Paul Coughlin
720-255-7582
pcoughlin@gmail.com

Stellar Properties

Jessica Redak Zettlemoyer
303-667-3007
jzett123@gmail.com

Steps Real Estate

Erica Goodwin
720-917-4062
erica@stepsre.com

Kirsten Rae Erkfritz
303-957-7126
kirstenrae@sliceofcolorado.com

Michael Day
720-340-3211
MichaelDayRealEstate@gmail.com

Stephanie Watson
303-506-2137
stephanie@watsonboulder.com
www.stephaniewatsonrealestate.com

WK Real Estate

Deb DuPont
720-244-5605
ddupont@wkre.com
www.debdupont.wkre.co

Craig Petersen
303-913-7594
www.petersonhomes.com
cpeterson@wkre.com

Cristina INA Sajovich
970-306-9126
cristina@sajovich.com

Wanderflower and Co

Sara Cunningham
720-276-5804
saracunninghamrealestate@gmail.com

Worth Clark Realty

Barbara A. Hess
303-345-7706
barbheiss@gmail.com

Wymore Realty

Ann Wymore
303-550-3739
wymorerealty@gmail.com

Your Castle Real Estate

J.J. Ballew
720-975-4860
jjb@yourcastle.org

Joe Louvado
720-663-7326
DreamingTreeGroup@gmail.com