CITY OF BOULDER OPEN COMMENT SPEAKER LIST

for Thursday, March 21, 2024

Community Member Presentations:

"Confirmed" Open Comment speakers now have the opportunity to provide presentations to the City Clerk's Office (cityclerksoffice@bouldercolorado.gov) that will be shown to Council during their time to speak. Presentations are to be submitted in a PowerPoint format no later than 3:00 p.m. the day of the meeting. You will receive a confirmation e-mail informing you your presentation has been received by 4 p.m. If you do not receive a confirmation, please let us know as soon as possible as we do not have the capacity to address these type of requests during the meeting.

Presentations will be shown only to Council and **will not appear on any "livestream" formats** such as Channel 8 or YouTube.

Virtual

1.	Patrick ORourke
2.	Joan Nagel
3.	Tim Thomas
4.	Dan Leshem
5.	Ryan Scott
6.	Jacqueline Wong
7.	Kathryn Barth
8.	Dragonfly Rainbow
9.	Rachel Klein Namordi
10.	Arsen Yerlan
11.	Steven Walsh
12.	Ellen Wagner
13.	Mary Strynar
14.	Lynn Segal
15.	Yasir Aziz
16.	Cheris Kline Berlinberg

- 17. Flanders Lorton
- 18. Paula Pollachek

- 19. Elliot Fladen
- 20. Laura Gonzalez

Time for open comment on any subject <u>not</u> scheduled for public hearing is provided for at each regular business meeting of the council. Up to forty-five minutes is provided at the beginning of the meeting. During open comment, an individual speaker can speak for up to two minutes.

Sign up for speakers will be available via the internet, beginning at 8:00 a.m. the Friday prior to the meeting. Online sign up shall end at 2:00 p.m. on the day preceding a meeting, even if the day preceding a meeting is a holiday. No later than 5:00 p.m. on the day prior to the meeting or noon on the day of the meeting, if the day prior to the meeting is a city holiday, the city clerk shall post on the internet a list of no more than twenty individuals who will be invited to speak at the meeting. If more than twenty people register to speak, the city clerk shall select twenty names at random from among those who have registered.