Show/Hide

The City of Boulder welcomes your feedback. Use our Inquire Boulder customer service tool to tell us what’s on your mind.

  • Homeownership Main Page
  • Homes for Sale
  • Future Owners
  • For Current Owners
  • For Realtors
  • For Lenders
  • Repair Program
  • Housing Division

Realtors® Referral List

Realtors® Referral List

Below is a list of realtors who may be able to assist you in buying or selling a home. You may use any realtor you like. They do not need to be listed below. The realtors listed below have some familiarity with our program. We provide this list for those who do not know where to start. We do not recommend or endorse any particular realtor.

33 Zen Lane

Jeanne Batza
303-907-4244
Jeanne@JRBHomeBuyers.com

8Z Real Estate

John Hinkelman
303-563-4102
john@8z.com
www.JohnHinkelman.8z.com

Accent Properties

David Lucas
303-449-2900
DLucas1225@aol.com
www.accentproperties.net

Asmussen & Associates Metro Brokers

John Asmussen
303-604-2224
John@JohnAsmussen.com
www.asmussenandassociates.com

Atlas Real Estate Group

John Beaupre
JohnRBeaupre@gmail.com
303-817-5995

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, Rocky Mountain Realtors

Debbie Caulfield
303-818-7403
dcaulfield@bhhsrmr.com

Megan Maguire
303-217-1400
MYboulder@gmail.com
www.myfamilyhouses.com/

Mike Yeats
303-219-0789
MYboulder@gmail.com
www.myfamilyhouses.com

Bodin Realty

Chris Angelovic
720-438-9232
Chris@Bodinrealty.com
www.bodinrealty.com

Jim Bodin
303-447-2000
Jim@bodinrealty.com
www.bodinrealty.com

John Wayne
303-441-2453
John@bodinrealty.com
www.bodinrealty.com

Boulder Area Realty

Judith Herr
720-560-1272
judithherr@comcast.net
www.judeherrhomes.com

Boulder Financial Realty

Kirsten Rae Erkfritz
303-957-7126
kirstenrae@boulderfinancial.com
www.BoulderFinancial.com

Brantmeyer Real Estate

Kathryn Brantmeyer
720-530-0055
realestate@brantmeyer.com
www.homesaroundboulder.com

Coldwell Banker Residential Boulder

John Griffin
303-408-7510
john.griffin@ColoradoHomes.com
www.ColoradoHomes.com/JohnGriffin

Ed Kellogg
303-817-2417
ed.kellogg@coloradohomes.com

Kimberly Lackey
720-297-4895
kimlackey@att.net
www.thelackeyteam.com

Liz Mandel
303-517-2340
liz@lizmandel.com
www.LizMandel.com

Jessie Rothman
720-255-6076
jessie.rothman@coloradohomes.com

John K. Vaughan
303-408-7420
john.vaughan@coloradohomes.com

Brooke Weathers
303-898-6465
Brooke.Weathers@coloradohomes.com

Denver Boulder Real Estate

Choen Michelle Vogt
303-880-8178
choen@denverboulderrealestate.com
www.NestDenverBoulder.com

Eighty 30 Realty

Christina Davies
720-273-3452
christina@8030realty.com
www.8030realty.com

Darrin Harris Frisby
303-589-6466
Darrin@8030realty.com
http://8030realty.com/darrin-harris-frisby-0

Feenstra Real Estate

Jeff Feenstra
303-422-7355
jeff@feenstrarealestate.com
www.feenstrarealestate.com

FourStar Realty & Property Management

Courtney Craig Trice
720-987-9651
courtneytrice@fourstarrealty.com
www.courtneytrice.com

Homestead Real Estate LLC

Mary Ellen Wood
303-717-3003
m.e.wood@comcast.net

Keller Williams

Heather Gomez
720-338-9794
heatherg@kw.com
www.heathergomez.com

Luis Hernandez
720-445-LUIS (5847)
LuiHernandez@gmail.com
www.hernandezre.com

James Wilkie
720-277-5537
James.Wilkie@kw.com
JimBoulderHomes@KWRealty.com

Kidder Plus Real Estate

Jeannine Fox
303-884-7554
jninefox@gmail.com
Habla español
 

Metro Brokers

Sue Iten
303-931-6440
sue@itenrealty.com
www.itenrealty.com

Brenda Leach
303-525-3660
brenda_leach@yahoo.com
www.brendaleach.com

Miro & Co.
Mirsad "Miro" Telalbasic
720-327-0199
tmiro@msn.com
 

Mock Realty

Margaret Flaherty
303-497-0668
margaret@mockrealty.com
www.mockrealty.com

Sharon Rouse
303-589-2023
sharonrouse@mockrealty.com

Shel Schuttenberg
303-882-3136
shel@mockrealty.com
www.homeinboulder.com

My Plum Properties

Judith Thomas
720-201-6783
bouldercountyhomes@gmail.com
http://myplumproperties.com/
 

One Stop Realty

Matt Makowski
303-447-8533
Matt@MattMakowski.com
www.bouldercountyhome.com/
 

Pedal to Properties of Boulder

Monique Cole
303-815-2926
monique@moniquecole.com
www.moniquecole.com

Chris Sweeney
303-473-4964
csweeney@pedaltoproperties.com
www.pedaltoproperties.com
 

Property Colorado

Rebecca Johnson
303-523-5193
rebecca@propertycolorado.com
www.propertycolorado.com

Michelle Lawson
303-245-1000
Michelle@PropertyColorado.com
www.propertycolorado.com

Summer Youngs
303-245-1000
summer@PropertyColorado.com
www.propertycolorado.com
 

Prudential Real Estate of the Rockies

Terry Larson
303-589-3028
Terry@terry-larson.com
www.terry-larson.com

Ande Rice
303-884-5785
ande@anderice.com
www.anderice.com

Kaylene Veron
Prudential Real Estate of the Rockies
303-931-8157
KayleneVeron@aol.com
 

Real Estate of the Rockies

Bob Lundy
303-919-4494
realestate@boblundy.com
 

Re/Max Alliance

Katie Brooks
720-644-7518
KatieBrooksHomes@gmail.com
www.boulderhomesource.com

Evie Cohen
303-507-7001
eviebc18@gmail.com
http://eviecohen.homesincolorado.com

Melissa Harris
970-397-2769
melissaharris@remax.net
www.melissaharris.homesincolorado.com

Jan Marose
303-817-9675
janmarose@comcast.net

Reed Peuser
303-499-9880
info@RatayRealty.com
www.ratayrealty.com

Chris Ratay
303-499-9880
info@RatayRealty.com
www.ratayrealty.com

Sally Terwilliger
303-499-9880
sjt@boulder.net
http://sterwilliger.homesincolorado.com/

Joel Thompson
303-877-0060
joelathompson@hotmail.com
www.bouldercoloradorealty.com
 

Re/Max of Boulder

Clove Berger
303-441-5633
clove@cloveberger.com
www.cloveberger.com

Patty Brandon
303-415-2267
pattyb@boulderco.com

Bill Debow
303-931-5709
Billdebow@remax.net
www.move2boulder.com

Brady Keenan
303-883-2751
Brady.Keenan@gmail.com
www.boulderco.com/

Kevin Maclnness
303-883-9531
Kevin@KevinMac.Net
www.KevinMac.Net

Angela McCormick
303-441-5616
amccormick@boulderco.com
www.angelamccormick.info

Denise Patryas
303-441-5644
DenisePatryas@Boulderco.com

Jeptha Sheene
303-881-4147
jsheene@jepthasheene.com
www.jepthasheene.com

Resident Realty

Jodi Vann
720-880-2240
JodiVann@gmail.com
www.boulderareahomes.com

Rocky Mountain Real Estate Inc.

Ericka A. Campos Qurioz
720-401-6326
ericka@mre-inc.com
www.mre-inc.com

Scott Miller Realty, LLC

Scott Miller
303-548-2328
ssmiller@ix.netcom.com

Spaces Real Estate

Scott Sammons
720-244-4960
Scott@YourSpaces.com
www.YourSpaces.com
 

Stellar Properties

Jessica Redak Zettlemoyer
303-667-3007
jzett123@gmail.com
 

Wright Kingdom Real Estate

Deb DuPont
720-244-5605
ddupont@wkre.com
www.debdupont.wkre.com

Kathleen Spano
303-885-0876
kspano@wkre.com
www.kathleenspanorealtor.com

C.T. Tamura
917-604-0809
ctamura@wkre.com
www.cttamura.com

Your Castle Real Estate

Joe Louvado
720-663-7326
DreamingTreeGroup@gmail.com
www.DreamingTreeHomes.com

 

View Full Site