Show/Hide

The City of Boulder welcomes your feedback. Use our Inquire Boulder customer service tool to tell us what’s on your mind.

  • Homeownership Main Page
  • Homes for Sale
  • Future Owners
  • For Current Owners
  • For Realtors
  • For Lenders
  • Repair Program
  • Housing Division

Realtor® Referral List

Realtor® Referral List

Below is a list of realtors who may be able to assist you in buying or selling a home. You may use any realtor you like. They do not need to be listed below. The realtors listed below have some familiarity with our program. We provide this list for those who do not know where to start. We do not recommend or endorse any particular realtor.

 

8Z Real Estate

John Hinkelman
303-563-4102
john@8z.com
www.JohnHinkelman.8z.com
 

Accent Properties

David Lucas
303-449-2900
david@accentproperties.net,
www.accentproperties.net
 

Asmussen & Associates Metro Brokers

John Asmussen
303-604-2224
John@JohnAsmussen.com
www.asmussenandassociates.com
 

Atlas Real Estate Group

John Beaupre
303-817-5995
JohnRBeaupre@gmail.com
 

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, Rocky Mountain Realtors

Debbie Caulfield
303-818-7403
dcaulfield@bhhsrmr.com

Megan Maguire
303-217-1400
MYboulder@gmail.com
www.myfamilyhouses.com/

Mike Yeats
303-219-0789
MYboulder@gmail.com
www.myfamilyhouses.com
 

Boulder Area Realty

Judith Herr
720-560-1272
judithherr@comcast.net
www.judeherrhomes.com
 

Boulder Financial Realty

Kirsten Rae Erkfritz
303-957-7126
kirstenrae@boulderfinancial.com
www.BoulderFinancial.com
 

Brantmeyer Real Estate

Kathryn Brantmeyer
720-530-0055
realestate@brantmeyer.com
www.homesaroundboulder.com
 

Cherry Creek Properties, Inc.

Michele Cohen
303-931-7901
info@boulder-realestate.com
www.ccpre.com
 

Cobalt Realty, ltd.

Carrie Soto
303-641-2973
carriesotoREBroker@gmail.com
http://www.cobaltrealtyltd.com/
 

Coldwell Banker Residential Boulder

John Griffin
303-408-7510
john.griffin@ColoradoHomes.com
www.ColoradoHomes.com/JohnGriffin

Ed Kellogg
303-817-2417
ed.kellogg@coloradohomes.com

Kimberly Lackey
720-297-4895
kimlackey@att.net
www.thelackeyteam.com

Liz Mandel
303-517-2340
liz@lizmandel.com
www.LizMandel.com

Jessie Rothman
720-255-6076
jessie.rothman@coloradohomes.com

John K. Vaughan
303-408-7420
john.vaughan@coloradohomes.com

Brooke Weathers
303-898-6465
Brooke.Weathers@coloradohomes.com
 

Colorado Lifestyle Real Estate

Gladdie Funke
Broker/Owner
970-376-0722
funkyvailchick@yahoo.com
http://coloradolifestyle-realestate.rocks

Eighty 30 Realty

Darrin Harris Frisby
303-589-6466
Darrin@8030realty.com
http://8030realty.com/darrin-harris-frisby-0
 

Estate Professionals

Kristen Naylor
303-956-4948
kristen@estate-pros.com
 

Feenstra Real Estate

Jeff Feenstra
303-422-7355
jeff@feenstrarealestate.com
www.feenstrarealestate.com
 

FourStar Realty & Property Management

Courtney Craig Trice
720-987-9651
courtneytrice@fourstarrealty.com
www.courtneytrice.com

Linda Lewellyn
303-443-9490
linda@fourstarrealty.com
www.LindaFourStarRealty.com
 

Homestead Real Estate LLC

Zana Buttermore-Baca
303-810-1059
zana@boulderhomestead.com

Mary Ellen Wood
303-717-3003
m.e.wood@comcast.net
 

Innovative Real Estate Group

Cristina (Ina) Sajovich
970.306.9126
cristina@sajovich.com

 

Keller Williams

Heather Gomez
720-338-9794
heatherg@kw.com
www.heathergomez.com

Luis Hernandez
720-445-LUIS (5847)
LuiHernandez@gmail.com
www.hernandezre.com

Laurie Radatz
303-444-5243
laurieradatz@gmail.com
laurieradatz.kwrealty.com

James Wilkie
720-277-5537
James.Wilkie@kw.com
JimBoulderHomes@KWRealty.com
 

Kidder Plus Real Estate

Jeannine Fox
303-884-7554
jninefox@gmail.com
Habla español

Wendy Kahn Robson
Realtor-Ecobroker
303-579-4676
wendy@kidderplus.com
www.kidderplus.com
 

LIV Sotheby's International Realty

Chris Angelovic
720-438-9232
cangelovic@livsothebysrealty.com
http://www.chrisangelovic.com

Jim Bodin
303-447-2000
jbodin@livsothebysrealty.com
http://LIVSothebysRealty.com
 

Metro Brokers

Sue Iten
303-931-6440
sue@itenrealty.com
www.itenrealty.com

Brenda Leach
303-525-3660
brenda_leach@yahoo.com
www.brendaleach.com
 

Miro & Co.

Mirsad "Miro" Telalbasic
720-327-0199
tmiro@msn.com
 

Mock Realty

Margaret Flaherty
303-497-0668
margaret@mockrealty.com
www.mockrealty.com

Sharon Rouse
303-589-2023
sharonrouse@mockrealty.com

Shel Schuttenberg
303-882-3136
shel@mockrealty.com
www.homeinboulder.com
 

My Plum Properties

Judith Thomas
720-201-6783
bouldercountyhomes@gmail.com
http://myplumproperties.com/
 

One Stop Realty

Matt Makowski
303-880-5230
Matt@MattMakowski.com
www.bouldercountyhome.com/
 

Pedal to Properties of Boulder

Boulos Ayad
720-270-9257
boulos@pedaltoproperties.com
www.pedaltoproperties.com

Monique Cole
303-815-2926
monique@moniquecole.com
www.moniquecole.com

 

Chris Sweeney
720-480-6106
csweeney@pedaltoproperties.com
www.pedaltoproperties.com

Choen Michelle Vogt
303-880-8178
choen@pedaltoproperties.com
www.pedaltoproperties.com
 

Property Colorado

Rebecca Johnson
303-523-5193
rebecca@propertycolorado.com
www.propertycolorado.com

Michelle Lawson
303-245-1000
Michelle@PropertyColorado.com
www.propertycolorado.com

Summer Youngs
303-245-1000
summer@PropertyColorado.com
www.propertycolorado.com
 

Prudential Real Estate of the Rockies

Kaylene Veron
303-931-8157
KayleneVeron@aol.com
 

Real Estate of the Rockies

Bob Lundy
303-919-4494
realestate@boblundy.com
 

Re/Max Alliance

Katie Brooks
720-644-7518
KatieBrooksHomes@gmail.com
www.boulderhomesource.com

Evie Cohen
303-507-7001
eviebc18@gmail.com
http://eviecohen.homesincolorado.com

Melissa Harris
970-397-2769
melissaharris@remax.net
www.melissaharris.homesincolorado.com

Nancy Kirkendall
303-543-3093
nancyk@idcomm.com

Jan Marose
303-817-9675
janmarose@comcast.net

Reed Peuser
303-499-9880
info@RatayRealty.com
www.ratayrealty.com

Chris Ratay
303-499-9880
info@RatayRealty.com
www.ratayrealty.com

Sally Terwilliger
303-499-9880
sjt@boulder.net
http://sterwilliger.homesincolorado.com/

Joel Thompson
303-877-0060
joelathompson@hotmail.com
www.bouldercoloradorealty.com

Joseph Wise
720-450-2789
Joseph@jtboulder.com
www.jtboulder.com
 

Re/Max of Boulder

Clove Berger
303-441-5633
clove@cloveberger.com
www.cloveberger.com

Patty Brandon
303-415-2267
pattyb@boulderco.com

Bill Debow
303-931-5709
Billdebow@remax.net
www.move2boulder.com

Brady Keenan
303-883-2751
Brady.Keenan@gmail.com
www.boulderco.com/

Terry Larson
303-589-3028
Terry@terry-larson.com
www.terry-larson.com

Kevin Maclnness
303-883-9531
Kevin@KevinMac.Net
www.KevinMac.Net

Angela McCormick
303-441-5616
amccormick@boulderco.com
www.angelamccormick.info

Denise Patryas
303-441-5644
DenisePatryas@Boulderco.com

Ande Rice
303-449-7000
303-884-5785
ande@anderice.com
www.anderice.com

Lynn Ryan
303-489-0309
Lynn@LynnRyanBoulder.com
www.LynnRyanBoulder.com
www.Boulderco.com

Jeptha Sheene
303-881-4147
jsheene@jepthasheene.com
www.jepthasheene.com
 

Re/Max Nexus

Courtney Leise
303-517-7149
courtney.colohomes@gmail.com
http://www.nexusforsale.com/
 

Resident Realty

Jodi Vann
720-880-2240
JodiVann@gmail.com
www.boulderareahomes.com
 

Rocky Mountain Real Estate Inc.

Ericka A. Campos Qurioz
720-401-6326
ericka@mre-inc.com
www.mre-inc.com
 

Scott Miller Realty, LLC

Scott Miller
303-548-2328
ssmiller@ix.netcom.com
 

Spaces Real Estate

Scott Sammons
720-244-4960
Scott@YourSpaces.com
www.YourSpaces.com
 

SPX Realty

Paul Coughlin
720-255-7582
pcoughlin@gmail.com

Stellar Properties

Jessica Redak Zettlemoyer
303-667-3007
jzett123@gmail.com
 

Steps Real Estate

Michael Day
720-340-3211
MichaelDayRealEstate@gmail.com
www.stepsre.com
 

The Impact Group

Heather Hawkins
303-579-7158
heather@impactrealtypros.com
www.impactrealtypros.com
 

Wright Kingdom Real Estate

Deb DuPont
720-244-5605
ddupont@wkre.com
www.debdupont.wkre.com

Kathleen Spano
303-885-0876
kspano@wkre.com
www.kathleenspanorealtor.com

C.T. Tamura
917-604-0809
ctamura@wkre.com
www.cttamura.com
 

Wymore Realty

Ann Wymore
303-550-3739
wymorerealty@gmail.com
www.wymorerealty.com
 

Your Castle Real Estate

J.J. Ballew
720-975-4860
jjb@yourcastle.org
www.besthousecolorado.com

Joe Louvado
720-663-7326
DreamingTreeGroup@gmail.com
www.DreamingTreeHomes.com

 

View Full Site