Administration

Alison Rhodes
Parks & Recreation Director
rhodesa@bouldercolorado.gov

Scott Schuttenberg
Parks & Recreation Deputy Director
schuttenbergs@bouldercolorado.gov

Bryan Beary
Parks & Recreation Sr Manager
bearyb@bouldercolorado.gov
Megann Lohman
Sr Manager Recreation and Facilities
lohmanm@bouldercolorado.gov
Stephanie Munro
Sr Manager Regional Facilities
munros@bouldercolorado.gov
Jackson Hite
Sr Manager Business Services
hitej@bouldercolorado.gov
Rosa Kougl
Executive Assistant/ Board Liaison
kouglr@bouldercolordo.gov
Jonathan Thornton
Communication Program Manager
thorntonj@bouldercolorado.gov

Heidi Mallon
Marketing Supervisor
mallonh@bouldercolorado.gov
Lisa Nieman
Digital Content Program Manager
niemanl@bouldercolorado.gov
Christy Munoz
Graphic Designer
munozc@bouldercolorado.gov

Access and Inclusion programs

Lori Goldman
Supervisor Therapeutic Recreation
(EXPAND)

goldmanl@bouldercolorado.gov

Aquatics Programs

Tim Stabbe
Aquatics Supervisor
stabbet@bouldercolorado.gov
Cody Spencer
Aquatics Water Safety/Dec Ops Supervisor
spencerc@bouldercolorado.gov
Nathan Christianson
Aquatics Facilities Maint Lead Tech
christiansonn@bouldercolorado.gov

Boulder Reservoir

Stacy Cole
Reservoir Operations Supervisor
coles@bouldercolorado.gov
Lena Dow
Recreation Program Manager
dowl@bouldercolorado.gov

Community Outreach programs

Community Outreach
Rosa Wright
Community Access Administrator
wrightr@bouldercolorado.gov
Cassy Bohnet
Volunteer Program Lead
bohnetc@bouldercolorado.gov

Jeanne O'Connor
Volunteer Program Lead
oconnorj@bouldercolorado.gov

Flatirons Golf Course

Tom Buzbee
Golf Operations Manager
buzbeet@bouldercolorado.gov

Historical and Cultural Assets

Joseph "David" Choate
choatej@bouldercolorado.gov

Program Manager Historical & Cultural

Natural Resources, Forestry and Ranger programs

Regina Elsner
Sr Manager of Natural Resources
elsnerr@bouldercolorado.gov

Kathleen Alexander
Forestry Manager
alexanderk@bouldercolorado.gov
Aaren Morrell
Lead Ranger
Phone 303-495-8500
morrella@bouldercolorado.gov

Park Operations

Dennis Warrington
Parks & Landscaping Sr Manager
warringtond@bouldercolorado.gov
Gabriel Aksamit
Landscaping Operations Supervisor
aksamitg@bouldercolorado.gov
John Falkenberg
Irrigation Supervisor
falkenbergj@bouldercolorado.gov
Josh Benedict
Downtown Zone Supervisor
benedictj@bouldercolorado.gov
Nick Haupt
North Zone Supervisor
hauptn@bouldercolorado.gov
Peter Lockett
South Zone Supervisor
lockettp@bouldercolorado.gov
Mike Rossi
Valmont City Park Supervisor
rossim@bouldercolorado.gov
Aaron LeMieux
Athletic Fields Supervisor
lemieuxa@bouldercolorado.gov

Parks Planning program

Mark Davison
Sr Planning Manager
davisonm@bouldercolorado.gov
Shihomi Kuriyagawa
Sr Landscape Architect
kuriyagawas@bouldercolorado.gov
Tina Briggs
City Sr Planner
briggst@bouldercolorado.gov
Charlotte O'Donnell
City Planner
odonnellc@bouldercolorado.gov
Josh Bernier
Construction Supervisor
bernierj@bouldercolorado.gov

Recreation Centers and Program Coordinators

Maxen Jones
East Boulder Community Center Supervisor
jonesma@bouldercolorado.gov
Matt Gazdik
North Boulder Recreation Center Supervisor
gazdikm@bouldercolorado.gov
Matt Pilger
South Boulder Recreation Center Supervisor
pilgerm@bouldercolorado.gov
Kate Houlik Doering
Supervisor of Health, Wellness & Gymnastics
houlikk@bouldercolorado.gov
Keely Miller
Program Manager Gymnastics
millerk@bouldercolorado.gov
Studio Arts Boulder
Pottery Lab
studioartsboulder.org

Sports Programs

Connor Bulger
Supervisor Programs and Community Access
bulgerc@bouldercolorado.gov
Evan Kessman
Program Manager Sports
kessmane@bouldercolorado.gov